---
title: "User Bookings"
url: "https://help.mypcbooking.com/en/article/user-bookings"
language: "en"
last_updated: "2025-03-13T11:46:46.895Z"
---

# User Bookings

## Manage bookings 

Dependent on your level of rights you will have the options for My bookings and All bookings.

My bookings are your own and All is available to Admins.  

-   Access your bookings 
-   Navigate to bookings on the left then my bookings.  
-   As a user, you have access to view both your past and upcoming bookings.  

![A screenshot of a computer  Description automatically generated](https://cdn-assets.productfruits.com/769396ed-d262-4157-90ca-8b9652025d65)

## Filter by location 

You have the option to filter by locations your company has set up.  

![](https://cdn-assets.productfruits.com/708025e1-9dc3-4778-97f0-f4fd5b40033f)

## Edit or delete your booking 

Click on the booking you wish to change or delete. A pop up will show Edit or Delete.  

![A screenshot of a computer  Description automatically generated](https://cdn-assets.productfruits.com/dd6b4dc0-a684-4ddb-a9be-bf95d2fb5d9c)

-   Edit – you can make changes to your booking. You can’t change the date however you can change the time, description and advanced options if applicable.  

Delete – Once you hit delete, it will delete the booking.  

[Embedded content](https://player.vimeo.com/video/1063588405)
